Who takes credit data, and what each gives back
4 of 14 organisations whose pages we read say they pay the holder for its data, read 27 October 2026.
What the holder gets back
How it takes credit data
Kind of credit data named
The data it asks for, in its words
How a holder gets in
What it says on privacy or identity
The full board, one organisation per row
One organisation to a row. Expand an answer for its source sentence, word for word, plus the page and the read date; "not stated" means that page does not cover the question.
| Organisation | How it takes credit data | What the holder gets back | Kind of credit data named | The data it asks for, in its words | How a holder gets in | What it says on privacy or identity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Datarade | runs a marketplace where holders list and sell data | listings and enquiries from buyers | company data in general, credit not named | not statedNot addressed in Datarade, apply to become a data provider | Apply to join the Datarade Provider Studio, get approved by our team, and start… | Create and manage your data catalog, and publish robust, SEO and GEO-optimized listings… |
| Defined.ai | runs a marketplace where holders list and sell data | payment, licence fees or a revenue share | company data in general, credit not named | Through your business operations (customer interactions, stock information, shipping… | Meet our requirements and you’ll get an expedited path to onboarding. | Assessment of your licensing rights as well as legal, compliance and cybersecurity checks |
| Dun & Bradstreet | pools members' data and gives the pool back to contributors | pooled loss, default or payment benchmarks | business credit or trade payment accounts | enabling thousands of businesses worldwide to share their Accounts Receivable (A/R) data… | You don’t need to be a D&B customer to join, and your participation won’t impact your… | We keep their identities strictly secret unless they would like to disclose their… |
| Equifax | takes repayment data as a credit bureau builds its files | not statedNot addressed in Furnishing consumer data to Equifax Not addressed in Furnishing commercial data to Equifax | varies by document | The entire portfolio must be reported every month (e.g., all current, delinquent and… | Thank you for your interest in becoming an Equifax data contributor. | not statedNot addressed in Furnishing consumer data to Equifax Not addressed in Furnishing commercial data to Equifax |
| Experian | pools members' data and gives the pool back to contributors | access to credit data on other firms' customers | both consumer and business credit accounts | As a CAIS member, you contribute data on all your customers’ credit accounts and account… | Get in touch to find out how CAIS can help your business | not statedNot addressed in Experian UK, CAIS |
| Global Credit Data | pools members' data and gives the pool back to contributors | pooled loss, default or payment benchmarks | defaults, losses and recoveries | GCD provides also credit rankings and obligor internal rating transition data for all key… | not statedNot addressed in Global Credit Data, home page Not addressed in Global Credit Data, LGD and EAD platform | not statedNot addressed in Global Credit Data, home page Not addressed in Global Credit Data, LGD and EAD platform |
| License My Data | pays or licenses the businesses that hold the data | payment, licence fees or a revenue share | company data in general, credit not named | The major AI companies are licensing ordinary workflow data: correspondence, customer and… | not statedNot addressed in License My Data, home page | Health, government ID, financial account, credential and biometric data are scoped out at… |
| Monda | runs a marketplace where holders list and sell data | listings and enquiries from buyers | company data in general, credit not named | not statedNot addressed in Monda, home page | not statedNot addressed in Monda, home page | not statedNot addressed in Monda, home page |
| Moody's | pools members' data and gives the pool back to contributors | pooled loss, default or payment benchmarks | defaults, losses and recoveries | collectively offering more than 100 million financial statements representing 20 million… | not statedNot addressed in Moody's, Data Alliance | The data is cleaned, standardised, anonymised and validated against 200 business rules |
| Nyne.ai | pays or licenses the businesses that hold the data | payment, licence fees or a revenue share | company data in general, credit not named | File contents plus their metadata, authorship, timestamps, and access permissions. | Book an intro call to get started. | All personally identifiable information, passwords, financial records, etc. are stripped… |
| Opendatabay | runs a marketplace where holders list and sell data | not statedNot addressed in Opendatabay, licensed data marketplace | company data in general, credit not named | not statedNot addressed in Opendatabay, licensed data marketplace | not statedNot addressed in Opendatabay, licensed data marketplace | not statedNot addressed in Opendatabay, licensed data marketplace |
| Small Business Financial Exchange | pools members' data and gives the pool back to contributors | not statedNot addressed in SBFE, home page | business credit or trade payment accounts | SBFE provides data it receives from small business lenders to major credit reporting… | Request Membership Information | not statedNot addressed in SBFE, home page |
| TransUnion | takes repayment data as a credit bureau builds its files | not statedNot addressed in TransUnion data reporting | consumer credit accounts | At the core of the process are the Metro 2® Reporting Guidelines. | not statedNot addressed in TransUnion data reporting | not statedNot addressed in TransUnion data reporting |
| Troveo | pays or licenses the businesses that hold the data | payment, licence fees or a revenue share | company data in general, credit not named | Contents plus the metadata: authorship, versions, timestamps | No OAuth into your systems. No platform to install. | People's names, contact details, credentials, and client identities are scrubbed under… |
The source sentence behind every answer (96)
- Datarade, Datarade, apply to become a data provider, read 2026-10-08, How it takes credit data:
Datarade connects data providers with qualified data buyers.
- Datarade, Datarade, apply to become a data provider, read 2026-10-08, What the holder gets back:
Receive buyer inquiries and manage opportunities from the Datarade Provider Studio.
- Datarade, Datarade, apply to become a data provider, read 2026-10-08, Kind of credit data named:
Publish data products, connect with qualified buyers, and manage every opportunity through the Datarade Provider Studio.
- Datarade, Datarade, apply to become a data provider, read 2026-10-08, The data it asks for, in its words: No answer on the page, which ran to 42,259 characters when read on 2026-10-08.
- Datarade, Datarade, apply to become a data provider, read 2026-10-08, How a holder gets in:
Apply to join the Datarade Provider Studio, get approved by our team, and start publishing data products to reach qualified buyers worldwide.
- Datarade, Datarade, apply to become a data provider, read 2026-10-08, What it says on privacy or identity:
Create and manage your data catalog, and publish robust, SEO and GEO-optimized listings across multiple channels. Your data stays with you.
- Defined.ai, Defined.ai, partnership programs, read 2026-10-27, How it takes credit data:
With over a decade running the world’s largest AI data marketplace
- Defined.ai, Defined.ai, partnership programs, read 2026-10-27, What the holder gets back:
Licensing fees from data marketplace sales
- Defined.ai, Defined.ai, partnership programs, read 2026-10-27, Kind of credit data named:
Audio, video, image, text or multimodal data
- Defined.ai, Defined.ai, partnership programs, read 2026-10-27, The data it asks for, in its words:
Through your business operations (customer interactions, stock information, shipping routes etc.) you generate data (sales, marketing, logistics etc.).
- Defined.ai, Defined.ai, partnership programs, read 2026-10-27, How a holder gets in:
Meet our requirements and you’ll get an expedited path to onboarding.
- Defined.ai, Defined.ai, partnership programs, read 2026-10-27, What it says on privacy or identity:
Assessment of your licensing rights as well as legal, compliance and cybersecurity checks
- Dun & Bradstreet, D&B Global Trade Exchange Program, read 2026-10-27, How it takes credit data:
Sharing A/R data on the Global Trade Exchange Program enables participants to gain exclusive access to A/R management tools to leverage for collections.
- Dun & Bradstreet, D&B Global Trade Exchange Program, read 2026-10-27, What the holder gets back:
Access insights into how your customers pay you and receive industry data and benchmarking metrics with D&B Payment Performance Insights (PPI).
- Dun & Bradstreet, D&B Global Trade Exchange Program, read 2026-10-27, Kind of credit data named:
The D&B Global Trade Exchange Program is the world’s largest commercial trade data network
- Dun & Bradstreet, D&B Global Trade Exchange Program, read 2026-10-27, The data it asks for, in its words:
enabling thousands of businesses worldwide to share their Accounts Receivable (A/R) data with each other.
- Dun & Bradstreet, D&B Global Trade Exchange Program, read 2026-10-27, How a holder gets in:
You don’t need to be a D&B customer to join, and your participation won’t impact your existing D&B agreements in any way.
- Dun & Bradstreet, D&B Global Trade Exchange Program, read 2026-10-27, What it says on privacy or identity:
We keep their identities strictly secret unless they would like to disclose their participation.
- Equifax, Furnishing commercial data to Equifax, read 2026-10-27, How it takes credit data:
Contribute commercial data to the Commercial Financial Network for better decision making
- Equifax, Furnishing commercial data to Equifax, read 2026-10-27, What the holder gets back: No answer on the page, which ran to 4,958 characters when read on 2026-10-27.
- Equifax, Furnishing commercial data to Equifax, read 2026-10-27, Kind of credit data named:
The information contained in the (CFN) Commercial Financial Network exchange is critical to thousands of decisions made every day.
- Equifax, Furnishing commercial data to Equifax, read 2026-10-27, The data it asks for, in its words:
The entire file should be reported (e.g., all current, delinquent, collections, charged-off accounts)
- Equifax, Furnishing commercial data to Equifax, read 2026-10-27, How a holder gets in:
Furnishers must be assigned an Equifax Member Number to confirm the data furnisher has successfully passed the Equifax credentialing process.
- Equifax, Furnishing commercial data to Equifax, read 2026-10-27, What it says on privacy or identity: No answer on the page, which ran to 4,958 characters when read on 2026-10-27.
- Equifax, Furnishing consumer data to Equifax, read 2026-10-27, How it takes credit data:
In order to report your consumer account data to Equifax, you must meet the following minimum requirements:
- Equifax, Furnishing consumer data to Equifax, read 2026-10-27, What the holder gets back: No answer on the page, which ran to 4,279 characters when read on 2026-10-27.
- Equifax, Furnishing consumer data to Equifax, read 2026-10-27, Kind of credit data named:
The information contained in the Consumer Credit File is critical to thousands of decisions made every day.
- Equifax, Furnishing consumer data to Equifax, read 2026-10-27, The data it asks for, in its words:
The entire portfolio must be reported every month (e.g., all current, delinquent and charged-off accounts).
- Equifax, Furnishing consumer data to Equifax, read 2026-10-27, How a holder gets in:
Thank you for your interest in becoming an Equifax data contributor.
- Equifax, Furnishing consumer data to Equifax, read 2026-10-27, What it says on privacy or identity: No answer on the page, which ran to 4,279 characters when read on 2026-10-27.
- Experian, Experian UK, CAIS, read 2026-10-27, How it takes credit data:
CAIS is a membership driven data sharing network that collects and distributes credit data on both Consumer and Commercial accounts
- Experian, Experian UK, CAIS, read 2026-10-27, What the holder gets back:
In return, you get access to the equivalent data from over 400 banks, lenders, insurers and utility and telecoms companies
- Experian, Experian UK, CAIS, read 2026-10-27, Kind of credit data named:
Access information on the UK's active credit population by reporting Consumer and Commercial credit data to Experian
- Experian, Experian UK, CAIS, read 2026-10-27, The data it asks for, in its words:
As a CAIS member, you contribute data on all your customers’ credit accounts and account behaviour from the last six years
- Experian, Experian UK, CAIS, read 2026-10-27, How a holder gets in:
Get in touch to find out how CAIS can help your business
- Experian, Experian UK, CAIS, read 2026-10-27, What it says on privacy or identity: No answer on the page, which ran to 5,444 characters when read on 2026-10-27.
- Global Credit Data, Global Credit Data, home page, read 2026-10-27, How it takes credit data:
Provides risk insights directly from anonymized internal data of member banks and promotes knowledge sharing within the financial industry.
- Global Credit Data, Global Credit Data, home page, read 2026-10-27, What the holder gets back:
Global Credit Data (GCD) is the premier global source for benchmarking defaults, losses, and recoveries on commercial loans.
- Global Credit Data, Global Credit Data, home page, read 2026-10-27, Kind of credit data named:
The long time series of historical credit losses allow banks to model loans’ recovery processes.
- Global Credit Data, Global Credit Data, home page, read 2026-10-27, The data it asks for, in its words:
GCD provides also credit rankings and obligor internal rating transition data for all key bank portfolios.
- Global Credit Data, Global Credit Data, home page, read 2026-10-27, How a holder gets in: No answer on the page, which ran to 6,437 characters when read on 2026-10-27.
- Global Credit Data, Global Credit Data, home page, read 2026-10-27, What it says on privacy or identity: No answer on the page, which ran to 6,437 characters when read on 2026-10-27.
- Global Credit Data, Global Credit Data, LGD and EAD platform, read 2026-10-27, How it takes credit data:
Global Credit Data offers a mature structure for LGD/EAD pooling, which the member banks can and do adopt in their internal databases.
- Global Credit Data, Global Credit Data, LGD and EAD platform, read 2026-10-27, What the holder gets back:
Peer benchmark the LGD estimates underlying your pricing models with loss rates from a global and diverse dataset
- Global Credit Data, Global Credit Data, LGD and EAD platform, read 2026-10-27, Kind of credit data named:
GCD is collecting data related to credit failures (default) dating back to the early 1980’s
- Global Credit Data, Global Credit Data, LGD and EAD platform, read 2026-10-27, The data it asks for, in its words:
The LGD and EAD parameters are most demanding in terms of multiple and precise data on the obligor, the loan and surrounding circumstances.
- Global Credit Data, Global Credit Data, LGD and EAD platform, read 2026-10-27, How a holder gets in: No answer on the page, which ran to 2,229 characters when read on 2026-10-27.
- Global Credit Data, Global Credit Data, LGD and EAD platform, read 2026-10-27, What it says on privacy or identity: No answer on the page, which ran to 2,229 characters when read on 2026-10-27.
- License My Data, License My Data, home page, read 2026-10-08, How it takes credit data:
Depending on the buyer, that is a non-exclusive licence you can place again and again, or a one-time exclusive buyout.
- License My Data, License My Data, home page, read 2026-10-08, What the holder gets back:
your material stays available, so it can be placed with several buyers and you are paid on each.
- License My Data, License My Data, home page, read 2026-10-08, Kind of credit data named:
The major AI companies are licensing ordinary workflow data: correspondence, customer and support history, project records, finance and operations, production code
- License My Data, License My Data, home page, read 2026-10-08, The data it asks for, in its words:
The major AI companies are licensing ordinary workflow data: correspondence, customer and support history, project records, finance and operations, production code
- License My Data, License My Data, home page, read 2026-10-08, How a holder gets in: No answer on the page, which ran to 17,219 characters when read on 2026-10-08.
- License My Data, License My Data, home page, read 2026-10-08, What it says on privacy or identity:
Health, government ID, financial account, credential and biometric data are scoped out at intake and scanned for across the whole dataset.
- Monda, Monda, home page, read 2026-10-27, How it takes credit data:
Launch your own data marketplace with self-serve data discovery, checkout, and delivery
- Monda, Monda, home page, read 2026-10-27, What the holder gets back:
Monda's data monetization solution speeds up your go-to-market and helps you to reach more buyers and increase data revenue.
- Monda, Monda, home page, read 2026-10-27, Kind of credit data named:
Turn your data into governed, ready-to-share products
- Monda, Monda, home page, read 2026-10-27, The data it asks for, in its words: No answer on the page, which ran to 4,941 characters when read on 2026-10-27.
- Monda, Monda, home page, read 2026-10-27, How a holder gets in: No answer on the page, which ran to 4,941 characters when read on 2026-10-27.
- Monda, Monda, home page, read 2026-10-27, What it says on privacy or identity: No answer on the page, which ran to 4,941 characters when read on 2026-10-27.
- Moody's, Moody's, Data Alliance, read 2026-10-27, How it takes credit data:
the Data Alliance database incorporates contributed data from over 125 member financial institutions across 25 markets
- Moody's, Moody's, Data Alliance, read 2026-10-27, What the holder gets back:
in exchange for sharing this data, Data Alliance member institutions receive data validation and qualitative assessments, industry benchmark analytics and consensus estimates
- Moody's, Moody's, Data Alliance, read 2026-10-27, Kind of credit data named:
The contributions from member institutions encompass private firm data, and facility- and obligor-level default data based on Basel definitions.
- Moody's, Moody's, Data Alliance, read 2026-10-27, The data it asks for, in its words:
collectively offering more than 100 million financial statements representing 20 million private firms globally, including data on over 2.9 million defaults
- Moody's, Moody's, Data Alliance, read 2026-10-27, How a holder gets in: No answer on the page, which ran to 9,133 characters when read on 2026-10-27.
- Moody's, Moody's, Data Alliance, read 2026-10-27, What it says on privacy or identity:
The data is cleaned, standardised, anonymised and validated against 200 business rules
- Nyne.ai, Nyne.ai, data partnerships, read 2026-10-08, How it takes credit data:
We partner with you to license your company's data.
- Nyne.ai, Nyne.ai, data partnerships, read 2026-10-08, What the holder gets back:
Once your dataset is delivered and accepted, you receive payment as outlined in your partnership agreement.
- Nyne.ai, Nyne.ai, data partnerships, read 2026-10-08, Kind of credit data named:
Nyne turns your de-identified operational workflows into frontier-grade training data
- Nyne.ai, Nyne.ai, data partnerships, read 2026-10-08, The data it asks for, in its words:
File contents plus their metadata, authorship, timestamps, and access permissions.
- Nyne.ai, Nyne.ai, data partnerships, read 2026-10-08, How a holder gets in:
Book an intro call to get started.
- Nyne.ai, Nyne.ai, data partnerships, read 2026-10-08, What it says on privacy or identity:
All personally identifiable information, passwords, financial records, etc. are stripped out so they can't be traced back to individuals or accounts.
- Opendatabay, Opendatabay, licensed data marketplace, read 2026-10-08, How it takes credit data:
Buy, sell, or exchange AI-ready data in 3 simple steps
- Opendatabay, Opendatabay, licensed data marketplace, read 2026-10-08, What the holder gets back: No answer on the page, which ran to 10,788 characters when read on 2026-10-08.
- Opendatabay, Opendatabay, licensed data marketplace, read 2026-10-08, Kind of credit data named:
Find commercially licensed datasets for AI training and LLM fine-tuning
- Opendatabay, Opendatabay, licensed data marketplace, read 2026-10-08, The data it asks for, in its words: No answer on the page, which ran to 10,788 characters when read on 2026-10-08.
- Opendatabay, Opendatabay, licensed data marketplace, read 2026-10-08, How a holder gets in: No answer on the page, which ran to 10,788 characters when read on 2026-10-08.
- Opendatabay, Opendatabay, licensed data marketplace, read 2026-10-08, What it says on privacy or identity: No answer on the page, which ran to 10,788 characters when read on 2026-10-08.
- Small Business Financial Exchange, SBFE, home page, read 2026-10-27, How it takes credit data:
SBFE is a closed "give to get" data exchange
- Small Business Financial Exchange, SBFE, home page, read 2026-10-27, What the holder gets back: No answer on the page, which ran to 1,370 characters when read on 2026-10-27.
- Small Business Financial Exchange, SBFE, home page, read 2026-10-27, Kind of credit data named:
We are a central repository for aggregating credit payment performance data
- Small Business Financial Exchange, SBFE, home page, read 2026-10-27, The data it asks for, in its words:
SBFE provides data it receives from small business lenders to major credit reporting bureaus for inclusion in risk management products
- Small Business Financial Exchange, SBFE, home page, read 2026-10-27, How a holder gets in:
Request Membership Information
- Small Business Financial Exchange, SBFE, home page, read 2026-10-27, What it says on privacy or identity: No answer on the page, which ran to 1,370 characters when read on 2026-10-27.
- TransUnion, TransUnion data reporting, read 2026-10-27, How it takes credit data:
Without data furnishers sending timely and accurate account updates to TransUnion, there is no credit report.
- TransUnion, TransUnion data reporting, read 2026-10-27, What the holder gets back: No answer on the page, which ran to 2,137 characters when read on 2026-10-27.
- TransUnion, TransUnion data reporting, read 2026-10-27, Kind of credit data named:
This credit information is based on the billions of updates we receive each month from auto dealers and finance companies, banks, credit unions, mortgage companies, retailers, student loan providers, public records and more
- TransUnion, TransUnion data reporting, read 2026-10-27, The data it asks for, in its words:
At the core of the process are the Metro 2® Reporting Guidelines.
- TransUnion, TransUnion data reporting, read 2026-10-27, How a holder gets in: No answer on the page, which ran to 2,137 characters when read on 2026-10-27.
- TransUnion, TransUnion data reporting, read 2026-10-27, What it says on privacy or identity: No answer on the page, which ran to 2,137 characters when read on 2026-10-27.
- Troveo, Troveo, business data, read 2026-10-08, How it takes credit data:
Troveo matches you with them, anonymizes your data to a documented standard, and licenses it on terms you approve
- Troveo, Troveo, business data, read 2026-10-08, What the holder gets back:
paying you on every sale, not just the first.
- Troveo, Troveo, business data, read 2026-10-08, Kind of credit data named:
AI labs and startups are actively paying six figures for company data exports.
- Troveo, Troveo, business data, read 2026-10-08, The data it asks for, in its words:
Contents plus the metadata: authorship, versions, timestamps
- Troveo, Troveo, business data, read 2026-10-08, How a holder gets in:
No OAuth into your systems. No platform to install.
- Troveo, Troveo, business data, read 2026-10-08, What it says on privacy or identity:
People's names, contact details, credentials, and client identities are scrubbed under one documented standard before your data is put to work.
Read and excluded
2 named documents were read but are not the kind of document this board answers from; see why below. They are counted and never answered.
- NCTUE, home page: NCTUE's website read as temporarily unavailable; the page carries consumer contact options and nothing about contributing data
- dv01, home page: dv01's home page describes a loan-data management and reporting platform for issuers and investors; it does not say it takes or pays for a holder's data
How the figures are worked out
Each organisation's own data contribution, membership and partner pages were read through estate-fetch and stored whole (sha256 on every row).
For every page, six questions were answered from its own words: how it takes credit data, what the holder gets back, kind of credit data named, the data it asks for, in its words, how a holder gets in, what it says on privacy or identity.
Every stated answer carries the sentence it rests on, checked against the stored text; 'not stated' means the page read does not address the question.
A organisation with several pages reads 'varies' where they disagree.
14 organisations, 16 pages.
Where we looked (18)
- Equifax, furnishing consumer data (from the publisher's own data contribution, membership and partner pages; reproduced for comment)
- Equifax, furnishing commercial data (from the publisher's own data contribution, membership and partner pages; reproduced for comment)
- TransUnion, data reporting (from the publisher's own data contribution, membership and partner pages; reproduced for comment)
- Experian UK, CAIS (from the publisher's own data contribution, membership and partner pages; reproduced for comment)
- Dun & Bradstreet, Global Trade Exchange (from the publisher's own data contribution, membership and partner pages; reproduced for comment)
- Global Credit Data, home page (from the publisher's own data contribution, membership and partner pages; reproduced for comment)
- Global Credit Data, LGD and EAD platform (from the publisher's own data contribution, membership and partner pages; reproduced for comment)
- Small Business Financial Exchange, home page (from the publisher's own data contribution, membership and partner pages; reproduced for comment)
- NCTUE, home page (read, set aside)
- Moody's, Data Alliance (navigating credit risk with better data) (from the publisher's own data contribution, membership and partner pages; reproduced for comment)
- dv01, home page (read, set aside)
- Datarade, apply to become a data provider (from the publisher's own data contribution, membership and partner pages; reproduced for comment)
- Monda, home page (from the publisher's own data contribution, membership and partner pages; reproduced for comment)
- Nyne.ai, data partnerships (from the publisher's own data contribution, membership and partner pages; reproduced for comment)
- Troveo, business data (from the publisher's own data contribution, membership and partner pages; reproduced for comment)
- Defined.ai, partnership programs (from the publisher's own data contribution, membership and partner pages; reproduced for comment)
- Opendatabay, licensed data marketplace (from the publisher's own data contribution, membership and partner pages; reproduced for comment)
- License My Data, home page (from the publisher's own data contribution, membership and partner pages; reproduced for comment)
Use this figure
4 of 14 organisations whose pages we read say they pay the holder for its data, read 27 October 2026.
How it takes credit data, by organisation: pools members' data and gives the pool back to contributors 5 of 14, runs a marketplace where holders list and sell data 4 of 14, pays or licenses the businesses that hold the data 3 of 14, takes repayment data as a credit bureau builds its files 2 of 14 (14 organisations, read 27 October 2026).
What the holder gets back, by organisation: not stated 4 of 14, payment, licence fees or a revenue share 4 of 14, pooled loss, default or payment benchmarks 3 of 14, listings and enquiries from buyers 2 of 14, access to credit data on other firms' customers 1 of 14 (14 organisations, read 27 October 2026).
Kind of credit data named, by organisation: company data in general, credit not named 7 of 14, business credit or trade payment accounts 2 of 14, defaults, losses and recoveries 2 of 14, both consumer and business credit accounts 1 of 14, consumer credit accounts 1 of 14, varies 1 of 14 (14 organisations, read 27 October 2026).
The data it asks for, in its words, by organisation: stated 11 of 14, not stated 3 of 14 (14 organisations, read 27 October 2026).
How a holder gets in, by organisation: stated 8 of 14, not stated 6 of 14 (14 organisations, read 27 October 2026).
What it says on privacy or identity, by organisation: not stated 7 of 14, stated 7 of 14 (14 organisations, read 27 October 2026).
Reference: "Who takes credit data, and what each gives back", updated 2026-10-27, https://sellcreditdatatoai.com/datasets/credit-data-buyers/.
Download as CSV (96 answers, worked out 2026-10-27)